Staff

Meet our scientists and staff
Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Antje Baumgartner Technical Staff Cellular Computations and Learning, Structural Dynamics of Proteins antje.baumgartner@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 280
Bettina Bosse Assistant Cellular Computations and Learning, Genetics of Behavior, In Silico Brain Sciences, Neural Circuits, Neural Information Flow, Neurobiology of Flight Control, Neurobiology of Magnetoreception, Scientific Coordinator bettina.bosse@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 267
Abhishek Das PhD Student Cellular Computations and Learning Abhishek.Das@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 391
Daniel Koch Postdoc Cellular Computations and Learning daniel.koch@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 391
Dr. Aneta Koseska Lise Meitner Group leader Cellular Computations and Learning aneta.koseska@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 390
Robert Lott Ph.D. Student Cellular Computations and Learning Robert.Lott@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 394
Dr. Akhilesh Padmanabhan Nandan Postdoc Cellular Computations and Learning Akhilesh.Nandan@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 392
Manish Yadav PhD Student Cellular Computations and Learning Manish.Yadav@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 393