Group members

  • Patrick Tobias Hett

    Ph.D. Student


    tobias.hett@mpinb.mpg.de
    Patrick Tobias Hett
  • Prof. Dr. U. Benjamin Kaupp

    Emeritus Director

    +49-228-9656-100
    u.b.kaupp@mpinb.mpg.de
    Prof. Dr.U. Benjamin Kaupp
  • Olivia Kendall

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-297
    olivia.kendall@mpinb.mpg.de
    Olivia Kendall
  • Heike Krause

    Assistant

    +49-228-9656-273
    heike.krause@mpinb.mpg.de
    Heike Krause
  • Julius Meyer im Hagen

    Technical Assistant

    +49-228-9656-369
    julius.meyer-im-hagen@mpinb.mpg.de
    Julius Meyer im Hagen
  • Maria Francesca Vicino

    Ph.D. Student


    maria.vicino@mpinb.mpg.de
    Maria Francesca Vicino