Die Forschungsgruppe "In Silico Brain Sciences".
  • Arco Bast

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-383
    arco.bast@mpinb.mpg.de
    Arco Bast
  • Fiorella Maria Gomez Osorio

    Wissenschaftliche Assistentin


    fiorella.gomez@mpinb.mpg.de
    Fiorella Maria Gomez Osorio
  • Dinuka Jayalath

    SHK Wissenschaft


    dinuka.jayalath@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dinuka Jayalath
  • Matthew Richardson Keaton

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-382
    matthew.keaton@mpinb.mpg.de
    Matthew Richardson Keaton
  • Aman Maharjan

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-381
    aman.maharjan@mpinb.mpg.de
    Aman Maharjan
  • Luis Fernando Messore

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-389
    fernando.messore@mpinb.mpg.de
    Luis Fernando Messore
  • Bjorge Meulemeester

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-388
    bjorge.meulemeester@mpinb.mpg.de
    Bjorge Meulemeester
  • Dr. Marcel Oberlaender

    Max Planck Forschungsgruppenleiter

    +49-228-9656-380
    marcel.oberlaender@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Marcel Oberlaender
  • Maria Royo Cano

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-387
    maria.royo@mpinb.mpg.de
    Maria Royo Cano
  • Felipe Yanez Lang

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-386
    felipe.yanez@mpinb.mpg.de
    Felipe Yanez Lang