IT
  • Dr. Corinna Bernsdorff

    Technical Assistant

    +49-228-9656-148
    corinna.bernsdorff@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Corinna Bernsdorff
  • Rainer Kestermann

    Employee / Infrastructure

    +49-228-9656-145
    rainer.kestermann@mpinb.mpg.de
    Rainer Kestermann
  • Georg Plachta

    Head of Department

    +49-228-9656-144
    georg.plachta@mpinb.mpg.de
    Georg Plachta
  • Johannes Schmidt

    Employee / Infrastructure

    +49-228-9656-147
    johannes.schmidt@mpinb.mpg.de
    Johannes Schmidt
  • Stefan Schmitt

    Employee / Infrastructure

    +49-228-9656-146
    stefan.schmitt@mpinb.mpg.de
    Stefan Schmitt
  • Mario Wolf

    Employee / Infrastructure

    +49-228-9656-149
    mario.wolf@mpinb.mpg.de
    Mario Wolf