Meet the research department "Computational Neuroethology".
  • Irene Melati Aji

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-247
    irene.aji@mpinb.mpg.de
    Irene Melati Aji
  • Dr. Kevin Briggman

    Scientific Director, current Managing Director

    +49-228-9656-101
    kevin.briggman@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Kevin Briggman
  • Laurin Büld

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-247
    laurin.bueld@mpinb.mpg.de
    Laurin Büld
  • Dr. Peter Christ

    Technical Assistant

    +49-228-9656-275
    peter.christ@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Peter Christ
  • Bahareh Ghannad Dezfouli

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-255
    bahar.ghannad@mpinb.mpg.de
    Bahareh Ghannad Dezfouli
  • Dr. Irene Luise Gügel

    Technical Assistant

    +49-228-9656-263
    irene.guegel@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Irene Luise Gügel
  • Dr. Anja Günther

    Postdoc

    +49-228-9656-368
    anja.guenther@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Anja Günther
  • Dr. Silke Haverkamp

    Scientist

    +49-228-9656-248
    Silke.Haverkamp@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Silke Haverkamp
  • Christopher Hollowell

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-249
    christopher.hollowell@mpinb.mpg.de
    Christopher Hollowell
  • Aditya Iyer

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-253
    aditya.iyer@mpinb.mpg.de
    Aditya Iyer
  • Eric Jelli

    Scientist

    +49-228-9656-254
    Eric.Jelli@mpinb.mpg.de
    Eric Jelli
  • Verena Juchems

    Technical Assistant

    +49-228-9656-246
    verena.juchems@mpinb.mpg.de
    Verena Juchems
  • Marc Kronawitter

    Technical Assistant

    +49-228-9656-252
    marc.kronawitter@mpinb.mpg.de
    Marc Kronawitter
  • Alex Simon Lagurin

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-256
    alex.lagurin@mpinb.mpg.de
    Alex Simon Lagurin
  • Dr. Timothy Lee

    Postdoc

    +49-228-9656-251
    timothy.lee@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Timothy Lee
  • Dr. Stefan Pauls

    Technical Assistant

    +49-228-9656-245
    stefan.pauls@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Stefan Pauls
  • Dr. Christian Puller

    Postdoc


    christian.puller@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Christian Puller
  • Delta Schick

    Ph.D. Student


    delta.schick@mpinb.mpg.de
    Delta Schick
  • Lennart Tegethoff

    Technical Assistant

    +49-228-9656-243
    lennart.tegethoff@mpinb.mpg.de
    Lennart Tegethoff
  • Ian Marten von Falkenhausen

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-251
    ian.vonfalkenhausen@mpinb.mpg.de
    Ian Marten von Falkenhausen
  • Dr. Paul Watkins

    Scientist

    +49-228-9656-249
    paul.watkins@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Paul Watkins
  • Sabine Winkler

    Assistant

    +49-228-9656-117
    sabine.winkler@mpinb.mpg.de
    Sabine Winkler