• Dr. Kevin Briggman

    Scientific Director

    +49-228-9656-101
    kevin.briggman@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Kevin Briggman
  • Dr. Peter Christ

    Technical Assistant

    +49-228-9656-275
    peter.christ@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Peter Christ
  • Dr. Irene Luise Gügel

    Technical Assistant

    +49-228-9656-263
    irene.guegel@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Irene Luise Gügel
  • Dr. Anja Günther

    Postdoc

    +49-228-9656-368
    anja.guenther@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Anja Günther
  • Dr. Silke Haverkamp

    Scientist

    +49-228-9656-248
    Silke.Haverkamp@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Silke Haverkamp
  • Aditya Iyer

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-253
    aditya.iyer@mpinb.mpg.de
    Aditya Iyer
  • Eric Jelli

    Scientist

    +49-228-9656-178
    Eric.Jelli@mpinb.mpg.de
    Eric Jelli
  • Verena Juchems

    Technical Assistant

    +49-228-9656-246
    verena.juchems@mpinb.mpg.de
    Verena Juchems
  • Marc Kronawitter

    Technical Assistant

    +49-228-9656-252
    marc.kronawitter@mpinb.mpg.de
    Marc Kronawitter
  • Dr. Timothy Lee

    Postdoc

    +49-228-9656-251
    timothy.lee@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Timothy Lee
  • Dr. Stefan Pauls

    Technical Assistant

    +49-228-9656-245
    stefan.pauls@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Stefan Pauls
  • Lennart Tegethoff

    Technical Assistant

    +49-228-9656-263
    lennart.tegethoff@mpinb.mpg.de
    Lennart Tegethoff
  • Ian Marten von Falkenhausen

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-251
    ian.vonfalkenhausen@mpinb.mpg.de
    Ian Marten von Falkenhausen
  • Dr. Paul Watkins

    Scientist

    +49-228-9656-249
    paul.watkins@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Paul Watkins
  • Sabine Winkler

    Assistant

    +49-228-9656-117
    sabine.winkler@mpinb.mpg.de
    Sabine Winkler