Meet the research group "Neurobiology of Magnetoreception".
  • Alessia Atzori

    Internship

    +49-228-9656-355
    alessia.atzori@mpinb.mpg.de
    Alessia Atzori
  • Elisabeth Becher

    Student Assistant


    elisabeth.becher@mpinb.mpg.de
    Elisabeth Becher
  • Martha Daniel

    Research Assistant

    +49-228-9656-351
    martha.daniel@mpinb.mpg.de
    Martha Daniel
  • Dr. Georgina Fenton

    Postdoc

    +49-228-9656-352
    georgina.fenton@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Georgina Fenton
  • Brittany Hamauei

    Technical Assistant


    brittany.hamauei@mpinb.mpg.de
    Brittany Hamauei
  • Dr. Pascal Malkemper

    Max Planck Group Leader

    +49-228-9656-350
    pascal.malkemper@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Pascal Malkemper
  • Runita Narendra Shirdhankar

    Research Assistant

    +49-228-9656-354
    runita.shirdhankar@mpinb.mpg.de
    Runita Narendra Shirdhankar
  • Sybille Wolf-Kümmeth

    Technical Assistant

    +49-228-9656-237
    sybille.wolf-kuemmeth@mpinb.mpg.de
    Sybille Wolf-Kümmeth
  • Dr. Li Zhang

    Postdoc

    +49-228-9656-355
    Li.Zhang@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Li Zhang