Meet the research group "Neurobiology of Magnetoreception".
  • Bettina Bosse

    Assistant of the research group leaders, Deputy Gender Equality Officer

    Bettina Bosse
  • Emilia Heinrichs

    Student Assistant
    Emilia Heinrichs
  • Adrian Lange

    Student Assistant
    Adrian Lange
  • Dr. Pascal Malkemper

    Max Planck Group Leader

    Dr.Pascal Malkemper
  • Leif Moritz


    Leif Moritz
  • Dr. Alireza Saeedi


    Dr.Alireza Saeedi
  • Runita Narendra Shirdhankar

    Ph.D. Student

    Runita Narendra Shirdhankar
  • Sybille Wolf-Kümmeth

    Technical Assistant

    Sybille Wolf-Kümmeth
  • Dr. Li Zhang


    Dr.Li Zhang