Die Forschungsgruppe "Zelluläre Komputationen und Lernen".
  • Antje Baumgartner

    Technische/r Mitarbeiter/in

    +49-228-9656-280
    antje.baumgartner@mpinb.mpg.de
    Antje Baumgartner
  • Daniel Koch

    Postdoc

    +49-228-9656-391
    daniel.koch@mpinb.mpg.de
    Daniel Koch
  • Dr. Aneta Koseska

    Lise Meitner Forschungsgruppenleiterin

    +49-228-9656-390
    aneta.koseska@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Aneta Koseska
  • Robert Lott

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-394
    Robert.Lott@mpinb.mpg.de
    Robert Lott
  • Malte Martienßen

    Doktorand/in


    martienssen.malte@mpinb.mpg.de
    Malte Martienßen
  • Dr. Akhilesh Padmanabhan Nandan

    Postdoc

    +49-228-9656-392
    Akhilesh.Nandan@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Akhilesh Padmanabhan Nandan
  • Gayathri Ramesan

    Doktorand/in


    ramesan.gayathri@mpinb.mpg.de
    Gayathri Ramesan
  • Manish Yadav

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-393
    Manish.Yadav@mpinb.mpg.de
    Manish Yadav

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter*innen


Abhishek Das

Angel Stanoev