Mitarbeiter

Die Forschungsgruppe "Zelluläre Komputationen und Lernen".
  • Antje Baumgartner

    Technische/r Mitarbeiter/in

    +49-228-9656-280
    antje.baumgartner@mpinb.mpg.de
    Antje Baumgartner
  • Bettina Bosse

    Team Assistent/in

    +49-228-9656-267
    bettina.bosse@mpinb.mpg.de
    Bettina Bosse
  • Abhishek Das

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-391
    Abhishek.Das@mpinb.mpg.de
    Abhishek Das
  • Dr. Aneta Koseska

    Lise Meitner Forschungsgruppenleiterin

    +49-228-9656-390
    aneta.koseska@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Aneta Koseska
  • Robert Lott

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-394
    Robert.Lott@mpinb.mpg.de
    Robert Lott
  • Akhilesh Padmanabhan Nandan

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-392
    Akhilesh.Nandan@mpinb.mpg.de
    Akhilesh Padmanabhan Nandan
  • Manish Yadav

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-393
    Manish.Yadav@mpinb.mpg.de
    Manish Yadav