Meet the research group "Cellular Computations and Learning".
  • Antje Baumgartner

    Technical Staff

    +49-228-9656-280
    antje.baumgartner@mpinb.mpg.de
    Antje Baumgartner
  • Daniel Koch

    Postdoc

    +49-228-9656-391
    daniel.koch@mpinb.mpg.de
    Daniel Koch
  • Dr. Aneta Koseska

    Lise Meitner Group leader

    +49-228-9656-390
    aneta.koseska@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Aneta Koseska
  • Robert Lott

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-394
    Robert.Lott@mpinb.mpg.de
    Robert Lott
  • Malte Martienßen

    Ph.D. Student


    martienssen.malte@mpinb.mpg.de
    Malte Martienßen
  • Dr. Akhilesh Padmanabhan Nandan

    Postdoc

    +49-228-9656-392
    Akhilesh.Nandan@mpinb.mpg.de
    Dr.Akhilesh Padmanabhan Nandan
  • Gayathri Ramesan

    Ph.D. Student


    ramesan.gayathri@mpinb.mpg.de
    Gayathri Ramesan
  • Manish Yadav

    PhD Student

    +49-228-9656-393
    Manish.Yadav@mpinb.mpg.de
    Manish Yadav

Former group members


Abhishek Das

Angel Stanoev