Staff

Meet our scientists and staff
Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Caleb Berdahl Ph.D. Student Behavior and Brain Organization caleb.berdahl@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 306
Dr. rer. nat. Uwe Czubayko Staff / Infrastructure Behavior and Brain Organization uwe.czubayko@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 321
Dr. Yvonne Groemping Scientist Behavior and Brain Organization yvonne.groemping@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 327
Dr. Damian James Haydon Wallace Scientist Behavior and Brain Organization damian.wallace@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 314
Dr. Carl Holmgren Postdoc Behavior and Brain Organization carl.holmgren@mpinb.mpg.de
Katrin Junker Ph.D. Student Behavior and Brain Organization katrin.junker@mpinb.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Jason Kerr Scientific Director, current Managing Director Behavior and Brain Organization jason.kerr@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 103
Jeanine Klesing Staff / Infrastructure Behavior and Brain Organization jeanine.klesing@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 311
Alexandr Klioutchnikov Staff / Infrastructure Behavior and Brain Organization Alexandr.Klioutchnikov@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 304
Daniela Martin Machado Ph.D. Student Behavior and Brain Organization daniela.martin@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 312
Emily Jane Matheson Research Assistant Behavior and Brain Organization Emily.Matheson@mpinb.mpg.de
Dr. Verena Pawlak Staff / Infrastructure Behavior and Brain Organization verena.pawlak@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 319
Ruth Pohle Assistant Behavior and Brain Organization ruth.pohle@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 113
Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Sawinski Scientist Behavior and Brain Organization juergen.sawinski@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 302
Paul Stahr Ph.D. Student Behavior and Brain Organization paul.stahr@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 305
Adam Sugi Ph.D. Student Behavior and Brain Organization Adam.Sugi@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 328
Dr. rer. nat. Kay-Michael Voit Scientist Behavior and Brain Organization kay-michael.voit@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 310