Staff

Meet our scientists and staff
Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Irene Melati Aji Ph.D. Student Computational Neuroethology irene.aji@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 247
Dr. Kevin Briggman Scientific Director Computational Neuroethology kevin.briggman@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 101
Laurin Büld Ph.D. Student Computational Neuroethology laurin.bueld@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 247
Dr. Peter Christ Technical Assistant Computational Neuroethology peter.christ@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 275
Bahareh Ghannad Dezfouli Ph.D. Student Computational Neuroethology bahar.ghannad@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 253
Dr. Irene Luise Gügel Technical Assistant Computational Neuroethology irene.guegel@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 263
Dr. Anja Günther Guest Postdoc Computational Neuroethology anja.guenther@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 368
Dr. Silke Haverkamp Scientist Computational Neuroethology Silke.Haverkamp@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 248
Aditya Iyer Ph.D. Student Computational Neuroethology aditya.iyer@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 253
Eric Jelli Scientist Computational Neuroethology Eric.Jelli@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 178
Verena Juchems Technical Assistant Computational Neuroethology verena.juchems@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 246
Marc Kronawitter Technical Assistant Computational Neuroethology marc.kronawitter@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 252
Dr. Timothy Lee Postdoc Computational Neuroethology timothy.lee@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 251
Po-Yu Liao Ph.D. Student Behavior and Brain Organization, Computational Neuroethology Po-Yu.Liao@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 328
Dr. Stefan Pauls Technical Assistant Computational Neuroethology stefan.pauls@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 245
Dr. Fabian Svara Postdoc Computational Neuroethology fabian.svara@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 256
Lennart Tegethoff Technical Assistant Computational Neuroethology lennart.tegethoff@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 263
Ian Marten von Falkenhausen Ph.D. Student Computational Neuroethology ian.vonfalkenhausen@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 251
Dr. Paul Watkins Scientist Computational Neuroethology paul.watkins@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 249
Sabine Winkler Assistant Computational Neuroethology sabine.winkler@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 117