Staff

Meet our scientists and staff
Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Kirsten Bauersch Administrative Staff Legal / HR kirsten.bauersch@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 152
Caroline Brown Administrative Staff Legal / HR caroline.brown@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 231
Melanie Heinig Administrative Staff Legal / HR Melanie.Heinig@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 134
Alexandra Hohn Trainee Legal / HR, Trainees/Administration alexandra.hohn@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 188
Heike Krause Assistant Legal / HR, Molecular Sensory Systems heike.krause@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 273
Rita Repschläger Administrative Staff Legal / HR Rita.Repschlaeger@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 106
Helen Schäfer Administrative Staff Legal / HR helen.schaefer@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 166