Staff

Meet our scientists and staff
Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Maximilian Hein Technical Assistant Core Facilities maximilian.hein@mpinb.mpg.de
Dana Herborn Staff / Infrastructure Core Facilities dana.herborn@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 232
Isabel Lux Staff / Infrastructure Core Facilities isabel.lux@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 313
Sandra Raatz Staff / Infrastructure Core Facilities sandra.raatz@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 282
Marah Schlaak Staff / Infrastructure Core Facilities marah.schlaak@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 281
Dr. med. vet. Nadine Schulz Veterinarian Core Facilities Nadine.Schulz@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 230 / 01757716788
Mona Stauf Staff / Infrastructure Core Facilities Mona.Stauf@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 241
Sarah Stockhorst Staff / Infrastructure Core Facilities sarah.stockhorst@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 233
Jana Stöttelder Trainee Core Facilities, Trainees/Science jana.stoettelder@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 286