Staff

Meet our scientists and staff
Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Alessia Atzori Internship Neurobiology of Magnetoreception alessia.atzori@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 355
Elisabeth Becher Student Assistant Neurobiology of Magnetoreception elisabeth.becher@mpinb.mpg.de
Bettina Bosse Assistant Cellular Computations and Learning, Genetics of Behavior, In Silico Brain Sciences, Neural Circuits, Neural Information Flow, Neurobiology of Flight Control, Neurobiology of Magnetoreception, Scientific Coordinator bettina.bosse@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 267
Martha Daniel Research Assistant Neurobiology of Magnetoreception martha.daniel@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 351
Dr. Georgina Fenton Postdoc Neurobiology of Magnetoreception georgina.fenton@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 352
Brittany Hamauei Technical Assistant Neurobiology of Magnetoreception brittany.hamauei@mpinb.mpg.de
Dr. Pascal Malkemper Max Planck Group Leader Neurobiology of Magnetoreception pascal.malkemper@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 350
Runita Narendra Shirdhankar Research Assistant Neurobiology of Magnetoreception runita.shirdhankar@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 354
Sybille Wolf-Kümmeth Technical Assistant Neurobiology of Magnetoreception sybille.wolf-kuemmeth@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 237
Dr. Li Zhang Postdoc Neurobiology of Magnetoreception Li.Zhang@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 355