Staff

Meet our scientists and staff
Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Arco Bast Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences arco.bast@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 383
Bettina Bosse Assistant Cellular Computations and Learning, In Silico Brain Sciences, Neural Circuits, Neural Information Flow, Neurobiology of Flight Control, Neurobiology of Magnetoreception, Scientific Coordinator, Self-Recognition and Cannibalism bettina.bosse@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 267
Rieke Früngel Ph.D. Student IMPRS on Brain and Behavior, In Silico Brain Sciences rieke.fruengel@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 389
Fiorella Maria Gomez Osorio Research Assistant In Silico Brain Sciences fiorella.gomez@mpinb.mpg.de
Dinuka Jayalath Student Assistant In Silico Brain Sciences dinuka.jayalath@mpinb.mpg.de
Aman Maharjan Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences aman.maharjan@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 381
Luis Fernando Messore Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences fernando.messore@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 389
Dr. Marcel Oberländer Max Planck Group Leader In Silico Brain Sciences marcel.oberlaender@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 380
Dr. Daniel Udvary Postdoc In Silico Brain Sciences daniel.udvary@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 382
Felipe Yanez Lang Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences felipe.yanez@mpinb.mpg.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 386